BlogLife

  • BlogLife,  Collaborations

    Four Places You Must Visit if You’re a Coffee Lover!

    There are so many reasons why it’s essential to travel. It exposes you to new cultures and experiences that you wouldn’t have otherwise. Traveling allows you to learn about other people and their way of life, which can help break down barriers and misconceptions. Traveling can also help you expand your horizons, and it teaches you new things. It can be an excellent opportunity to learn about history, geography, and other subjects. And finally, traveling is just a lot of fun! It’s a great way to explore the world and see unique places. The world is vast, and you might not know where to start. So how about starting with…

  • #KusinaNiKayne,  About Life,  BlogLife,  Creative Curiosity,  Creative Living,  JM Kayne's Life,  JM TV (Youtube Channel)

    Creative Accountability for JM Kayne #JMTV

    POSTED Today || 13 May 2020 (via LinkedIn, Twitter & Facebook)   2018 Nov – I’ve announce that I’ll work on #KusinaNiKayne vlogs + #TheCreativePassport online school… and hey… that’s exactly what I’m doing now :) https://youtu.be/qJJfg2vr5_c #CreativeCourage2020   *  *  * Been trying to arrange and organize #JMTV and found this old video (above) way back November 2018 when I practice something I learned from the many creative gurus to do “accountability” by announcing my intention (publicly) or to the universe so that those who follows me (or someone who cares) would probably asks me for updates and get me accountable of whatever project I’d like to do. Honestly,…

  • About Life,  BlogLife,  Creative Living,  Creativity,  JM Kayne's Life

    This Year’s Theme: Creative Courage 2020

    #CreativeCourage2020   Over the past 4 years now, I’ve always been setting up theme or a yearly battle cry that has been my guide in pursuing activities. Whenever I feel derailed, I go back to this phrase (or word(s) ) and get reminded of what I want to pursue in the present year. A motivating phrase that serves as my north, my way forward.  Of course, I have a new one this year. I’m sharing my past themes to give you the ideas.   2016 – Braver 2016 2017 – Learn and Amplify Creativity 2018 – Passion Projects and Breakthroughs 2018 2019 – Keep Creating 2019   This year, I’m…

  • BlogLife

    MARCH & APRIL 2019 | Blog Recap

    ***MARCH & APRIL 2019 | Blog post RECAP*** A month late for March but better late than never… hehe :) Here’s a back-2-back Blog Post RECAP for MARCH & APRIL 2019.   ***MARCH 2019***   💚 CFFL #TVM21 Released! https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/03/cffl-tvm21-released/   💚 #KusinaNiKayne: KayneChi (Kimchi https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/03/kusinanikayne-kaynechi-kimchi/   💚 DIY – H&M Wedding Gift Ideas https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/03/diy-hm-wedding-gift-idea/   💚 #KusinaNiKayne: Squash and Kale Salad https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/03/kusinanikayne-squash-and-kale-salad/   💚 9 Stellar Tips for your First Trip to Singapore https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/03/9-stellar-tips-for-your-first-trip-to-singapore/   💚 #KusinaNiKayne: Kayne Salad # 1 https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/03/kusinanikayne-kaynes-salad-1/     ***APRIL 2019 ***   💚 Goal Setting – The Four Questions to Answer https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/04/goal-setting-the-four-questions-to-answer/   💚 Hiatus 3.0 – JM Kayne, signing in and back…

  • BlogLife,  Guest Post

    FEBRUARY 2019 | Blog post RECAP

    FEBRUARY 2019 | Blog post RECAP We have 12 stories shared for the love month! :D Here’s a summary of these blog post.   💚 What Causes Creativity https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/02/what-causes-creativity/   💚 #KusinaNiKayne: Chicken Breast ala Rogelia https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/02/kusinanikayne-chicken-breast-ala-rogelia/   💚 Team Outside for Pope Francis visit in the UAE https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/02/team-outside-for-pope-francis-visit-in-the-uae/   💚 #KusinaNiKayne: Escabeche https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/02/__escabeche/   💚 #KusinaNiKayne: Chocolate & Strawberry Cake https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/02/kusinanikayne-chocolate-strawberry-cake/   💚 22 Feb | Dubai So Far . . . https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/02/22-feb-dubai-so-far…/   💚 Deaf Expo: It’s a Deaf Thing on 5th Oct 2019 https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/02/deaf-expo-its-a-deaf-thing-on-5th-oct-2019/   💚 Reversed Bucket-list https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/02/reversed-bucket-list/   💚 Book Review: The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up (#KonMari) https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/02/book-review-the-life-changing-magic-of-tidying-up-konmari/   💚 JANUARY 2019 | Blog…

  • BlogLife

    JANUARY 2019 | Blog post RECAP

    JANUARY 2019 | Blog post RECAP This is such a blessed month, full of collabs! :) Here’s a run down of the first 13 post this year on iamjmkayne.com   Marriage Counseling: Not a Popular Approach but Why Consider it? Check out Regain.us and their counseling services… 💚 https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/01/marriage-counseling-not-a-popular-approach-but-why-consider-it/   Bikes: How Can You Choose? Love bikes? Check these posh bikes from Six Three Zero! 💚 https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/01/bikes-how-can-you-choose/   How A Good Motorcycle Jacket Can Help You How about completing your motorcycle ride with a jacket and helmet? Bike Bandit can help you with that! 💚 https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/01/how-a-good-motorcycle-jacket-can-help-you/   Patient Brave Courageous The current status of my heart… 💚 https://www.iamjmkayne.com/2019/01/patient-brave-courageous/   Owning…

  • About Life,  BlogLife,  Creative Curiosity,  Creative Living,  JM Kayne's Life,  Lifestyle,  Passion Project

    This Year’s Theme: Keep Creating 2019

    2019: New Year’s Battlecry For a while now, I’ve been trying to come up with ideas and concepts for my 2019 theme. ⚡I’ve recently completed Shonda Rhimes’ book – Year of Yes and inspired that I could also have it for 2019, making it as my year of YESes… but a part of me wasn’t that convinced. ⚡Braver2019 also came up as I’m follower of Arriane Serafico of The Purposeful Creative. But the word braver doesn’t really echo in my heart… ⚡Then comes Clarity, Consistency and Authenticity. The triad of values a creative must have! ⚡💫 ✨. Although I want all these 3 words, I am still in search for…

  • About Life,  BlogLife,  JM Kayne's Life

    2018 Year-end Review : Passion Projects & Breakthroughs

    It’s that time of the year when I go about the highlights (and lows) of the year as a review of what these 12 months have been. 2018 has been filled with extraordinary challenges, lessons, growth and love. If this year has been tough on you and those you love, I understand. The important thing is, we keep going because God is greater than any of these problems and we come up victorious with Him by our side. If you’ve been following me, you’d know that each year I have a theme and this year its Passion Projects and Breakthroughs 2018. That’s where the hashtag #PPBreakthroughs2018 comes. Below are a few of…